I.O.U.

Hi all,

In many parts of the world it is now technically Saturday morning (aka dreamland time) so…. I will not really be posting today, I hope you’ll take an IOU. I had all kinds of plans to be productive after a school function, but that turned into me browsing J. Crew (they might be bought up by Uniqlo!) and other shopping sites because I desperately want to go shopping. Anyways, as Miranda mentioned we have chosen our March RR (“Required Reading”) book, and we will probably be planning for April sometime. Also be on the lookout for something related to the Oscars (we saw a few of the nominated Best Pictures in one day!), because Lupita Nyong’o is a queen. And you know art! In the meantime, here are some random photos that can tide you over. Enjoy your morning/day/life!

kCQpyC-LEBk

A combination of the Internet’s favorite things: cats and British men.

tumblr_lwo77uAAsg1qcfvwpo1_500

From Tumblr. Something I’ve saved for years that continues to make me laugh. Enjoy your ab work out.

Leave a Reply

